Faculty

Director and Associate Director

Kwok Siong Teh

Kwok Siong Teh

Director
Office: HH 807G
Email: ksteh@sfsu.edu

 A. S. (Ed) Cheng

A. S. (Ed) Cheng

Associate Director
Office: HH 807C
Email: ascheng@sfsu.edu

Program Heads

Tim D'Orazio

Tim D'Orazio

Civil Engineering
Office: HH 807C
Email: EJKuczynsk@aol.com

Tom Holton

Tom Holton

Computer and Electrical Engineering
Office: HH 807C
Email: tholton@sfsu.edu

 A. S. (Ed) Cheng

A. S. (Ed) Cheng

Mechanical Engineering
Office: HH 807C
Email: ascheng@sfsu.edu

Graduate Program Coordinators

Hamid Shahnasser

Hamid Shahnasser

Embedded Electrical & Computer Systems
Energy Systems
Office: HH 807D
Email: hamid@sfsu.edu

Cheng Chen

Cheng Chen

Structural/Earthquake Engineering
Office: Trailer P1B
Email: chcsfsu@sfsu.edu

Faculty in Civil Engineering

Tim D'Orazio

Tim D'Orazio

Professor
Office: HH 807C
Email: EJKuczynsk@aol.com

Cheng Chen

Cheng Chen

Professor
Office: Trailer P1B
Email: chcsfsu@sfsu.edu

Dr. Elahe Enssani

Elahe Ensanni

Associate Professor
Office: HH 807C
Email: enssani@sfsu.edu

Wenshen Pong

Wenshen Pong

Professor
Office: HH 807C
Email: wspong@sfsu.edu

Dr. Ghassan Tarakji

Ghassan Tarakji

Professor
Office: HH 807D
Email: gtarakji@sfsu.edu

Zhaushuo Jiang

Zhaoshuo Jiang

Associate Professor
Office: HH 808A
Email: zsjiang@sfsu.edu

Jenna Wong

Jenna Wong

Assistant Professor
Office: Trailer P2A
Email: jewong@sfsu.edu

Yiyi Wang

Yiyi Wang

Assistant Professor
Office: Trailer P2B
Email: yiyiwang@sfsu.edu

Faculty in Computer Engineering/ Electrical Engineering

Tom Holton

Tom Holton

Professor
Office: HH 807C
Email: tholton@sfsu.edu

Hamid Shahnasser

Hamid Shahnasser

Professor
Office: HH 807D
Email: hamid@sfsu.edu

Hao Jiang

Hao Jiang

Professor
Office: SCI 213A
Email: jianghao@sfsu.edu

Hamid Mahmoodi

Hamid Mahmoodi

Professor
Office: HH 808A
Email: mahmoodi@sfsu.edu

Xiaorong Zhang

Xiaorong Zhang

Associate Professor
Office: SCI 213D
Email: xrzhang@sfsu.edu

Zhuwei Qin

Zhuwei Qin

Assistant Professor
Office: SCI 211B
Email: zwqin@sfsu.edu

Stephanie Claussen portrait

Stephanie Claussen

Assistant Professor
Office: HH 808A
Email: sclaussen@sfsu.edu

Faculty in Mechanical Engineering

 A. S. (Ed) Cheng

A. S. (Ed) Cheng

Professor
Office: HH 807C
Email: ascheng@sfsu.edu

Ahmad Ganji

Ahmad Ganji

Professor
Office: HH 807D
Email: aganji@sfsu.edu

Dipendra Sinha

Dipendra Sinha

Professor
Office: HH 807D
Email: dsinha@sfsu.edu

Kwok Siong Teh

Kwok Siong Teh

Professor
Office: HH 807G
Email: ksteh@sfsu.edu

Mojtaba Azadi

Mojtaba Azadi

Associate Professor
Office: HH 808A
Email: azadi@sfsu.edu

David Quintero

David Quintero

Assistant Professor
Office: HH 808A
Email: qdavid@sfsu.edu

 

Fatemeh Khalkhal

Fatemeh Khalkhal

Assistant Professor
Office: HH 808A
Email: fkhal@sfsu.edu