Lecturer Faculty

Civil Engineering

Mutlu Ozer

Mutlu Ozer

Office: 112B
Email: ozer@sfsu.edu 

Anindya Dutta

Anindya Dutta

Office: 
Email: adutta@sfsu.edu

Gunay Selim

Selim Gunay

Office: HH 808B
Email: selimgunay@berkeley.edu

Dr. Azimzadeh Farhad

Dr. Azimzadeh Farhad

Office: 
Email: azimzadeh@gmail.com

Chris Thomson

Chris Thomson

Office: HH 808B
Email: cwtengr@sfsu.edu

Drogomir Bogdanic

Drogomir Bogdanic

Office: HH 808B
Email: dbogdanic@sfsu.edu

Jonathan Tai

Jonathan Tai

Office: 
Email: jtai731@gmail.com

Tom Holton

Yuanhong Chen

Office: HH 808B
Email: 

Electrical/Computer Engineering

Mohammad HajiAboli

Mohammad HajiAboli

Office: SCI 112A
Email: mhaji@sfsu.edu

Vidyacharan Bhaskar

Vidyacharan Bhaskar

Office: HH 808B
Email: charanvb@sfsu.edu

Jonathan Song

Jonathan Song

Office: SCI 112
Email: jjs5151@sfsu.edu

Mojan Norouzi

Mojan Norouzi

Office: HH 808B
Email: mojan@sfsu.edu

Nick Scandy

Nick Scandy

Office: HH 808B
Email: nscandy@sfsu.edu

Ian Donovan

Ian Donovan

Office: HH 808B
Email: ianmdonovan@gmail.com

Barry Shiller

Barry Shiller

Office: HH 807E
Email:  bshiller@sfsu.edu

Rashid Kohan

Rashid Kohan

Office: HH 808B
Email: kohan@sfsu.edu

John Kim

John Kim

Office: HH 807E
Email: jhk@sfsu.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Natalia Igu

Natalia Igu

Office: HH 807C
Email: nataliai@sfsu.edu

Ajay Chatterjee
Douglas Codron

Douglas Codron

Office: HH 808B
Email: dcodron@sfsu.edu

George Anwar

George Anwar

Office: HH 807E
Email: ganwar@sfsu.edu

Brett Williams
Malahat Fardadi

Malahat Fardadi

Office: HH 808B
Email: malahat@fardadi.com

Diana Mars

Diana Mars

Office: 
Email: dmars@sfsu.edu

Shahrdad Tabib

Shahrdad Tabib

Office: HH 807E
Email: stabib@sfsu.edu

Mohammad Shirmohamadi

Manuchehr Shirmohamadi

Office: HH 807C
Email: mshir@sfsu.edu

Tom Holton

Amir Pourmousa

Office: SCI 112
Email: amir.pourmousa@gmail.com

Liam Buckley portrait

Liam Buckley

Office: 
Email: liamb@sfsu.edu

Lilit Mazmanyan portrait

Lilit Mazmanyan

Office: HH 808B
Email: lmazmanyan@sfsu.edu

Tom Holton

Ryan Swanson

Office: HH 807E
Email: rswanso2@sfsu.edu