Faculty Office Hours Spring 2021

Spring 2021

Click the hours for zoom link.

Civil Engineering

Faculty Notes Email Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Zhaoshuo Jiang   zsjiang@sfsu.edu 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM   9:30 AM – 11:00 AM    
Cheng Chen   chcsfsu@sfsu.edu     9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    
Jenna Wong   jewong@sfsu.edu     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    
Mutlu Ozer   ozer@sfsu.edu       10:30 AM - 12:00 PM 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Farhad Azimzadeh   farhadazimzadeh@sfsu.edu

8:45 AM - 9:00 AM

9:50 AM - 10:05 AM

 

8:45 AM - 9:00 AM

9:50 AM - 10:05 AM

 

8:45 AM - 9:00 AM

9:50 AM - 10:05 AM

Dragomir Julian Bogdanic   dbogdani@sfsu.edu       5:00 PM - 6:00 PM  

 

Computer & Electrical Engineering

Faculty Notes Email Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Hao Jiang   jianghao@sfsu.edu   9:00 AM - 12:00 PM      
Zhuwei Qin   zwqin@sfsu.edu 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM   1:00 PM - 2:30 PM    
M Hajiaboli   mhaji@sfsu.edu         1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
John Kim   johnjkim@sfsu.edu 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM   10:00 AM - 10:30 AM   10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Kevin Immanuel Gubbi   kgubbi@mail.sfsu.edu 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM        
Hamid Mahmoodi   mahmoodi@sfsu.edu 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM   3:30 PM - 5:00 PM    
Vidhyacharan Bhaskar   charanvb@sfsu.edu 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM        
Xiaorong Zhang   xrzhang@sfsu.edu    

10 AM -11 AM

2 PM - 4 PM

   
Rashid R. Kohan   kohan@sfsu.edu         3:15 PM - 4:30 PM

 

Mechanical Engineering

Faculty Notes Email Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
David Quintero   qdavid@sfsu.edu 1 PM - 2:30 PM   1 PM - 2:30 PM    
Ahmad R. Ganji   aganji@sfsu.edu

11PM - 12 PM

5 PM - 6 PM

  11 AM -12 PM    
Mojtaba Azadi Sohi   azadi@sfsu.edu 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM   5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    
Fatemeh Khalkhal   fkhal@sfsu.edu       12 PM - 2:30 PM

 

Ed Cheng   ascheng@sfsu.edu   10:00 AM - 11:30 AM   10:00 AM - 11:30 AM  
Amir Pourmousa   amirpourmousa@sfsu.edu 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM   3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    
Lilit Mazmanyan   lmazmanyan@sfsu.edu         3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
M Shirmohamadi

Meeting ID: 897 8014 9673

Password: 962470

mshir@sfsu.edu   2:30 PM - 3:30 PM   2:30 PM - 3:30 PM  
Diana Mars

Meeting ID:  898 7509 3002

Password: 988926

dmars@sfsu.edu   3:30 PM - 5:00 PM      
Natalia Igu   nataliai@sfsu.edu 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM   12:30 PM - 1:30 PM    
Ajay Chatterjee Password: 944006 ajaychatterjee@sfsu.edu 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM     5:00 PM - 6:00 PM