Staff

Marsha Harris

Marsha Harris

Administrative Analyst/Specialist

Office: HH 807B

Phone: (415) 338-7675

Fax: (415) 338-0525

Email: mch7@sfsu.edu

Raul Contreras III

Raul Contreras III

Student Services Coordinator
MESA Coordinator

Office: HH 807B

Phone: (415) 338-1174

Fax: (415) 338-0525

Email: raulc@sfsu.edu 

Micheal Lino

Michael Lino

Equipment Technician II

Discipline: Mechanical Design

Office: TH 223

Phone: (415) 405-0591

Fax: (415) 338-0525

Email: mlino@sfsu.edu

Jun Min Zhang

Jun Min (Jimmy) Zhang

Stockroom Manager, Equipment Technician III

Discipline: Mechanical and Electrical Design

Office: TH 223

Phone: (415) 405-0956

Fax: (415) 338-0525

Email: jimmysoe@sfsu.edu

Jonathan Song

Jonathan Song

Lecturer of Electrical Engineering & School Lab Manager

Discipline: Electrical Engineering

Office: SCI 112

Phone: (415) 338-6181

Fax: (415) 338-0525

Email: jjs5151@sfsu.edu

Student Assistants

Joyce Bulatao portrait

Joyce Bulatao

Mechanical Engineering

Office: HH 807B

Email: jbulatao@mail.sfsu.edu 

RhoannaPerez_250.png

Rhoanna Jo Perez

Computer Science

Office:

Email: rperez12@mail.sfsu.edu 

Edwin_Guzman_250

Edwin Guzman

Mechanical Engineering

Office: TH 223

Email: eguzman3@mail.sfsu.edu

AlexisHernandez_250.png

Alexis Hernandez

Computer Engineering

Office: TH 223

Email: ahernandez11@mail.sfsu.edu

SergioGomez_250.png

Sergio Gomez

Mechanical Engineering

Office: TH 223

Email: sgomez18@mail.sfsu.edu

AllouUmadhay_250.png

Allou Umadhay

Computer Engineering

Office: HH 807B

Email: aumadhay@mail.sfsu.edu

JuliannaEnriquez_250.png

Julianna Enriquez

Civil Engineering

Office: HH 807B

Email: jenriquez5@mail.sfsu.edu

NicolasLuciani_250.png

Nicolas Luciani

Mechanical Engineering

Office: TH 223

Email: nluciani@mail.sfsu.edu