Lecturers

Civil Engineering

Mutlu Ozer

Mutlu Ozer

Office: 112B
Email: ozer@sfsu.edu 

Yarra Siddiah

Siddaiah Yarra

Office: SCI 112
Email: syarra@sfsu.edu

Anindya Dutta

Anindya Dutta

Office: 
Email: adutta@sfsu.edu

Gunay Selim

Selim Gunay

Office: SCI 381
Email: selimgunay@berkeley.edu

James Enright

James Enright

Office: SCI 146
Email: jenright@mail.sfsu.edu

Jun Jian Liang

Jun Jiang Liang

Office: SCI  251
Email: junjian@mail.sfsu.edu

Zhihua Li

Zhihua Li

Office: 
Email: zhihuali@sfsu.edu

Kawai Law
Dr. Azimzadeh Farhad

Dr. Azimzadeh Farhad

Office: SCI 381
Email: azimzadeh@gmail.com

Chris Thomson

Chris Thomson

Office: 
Email: cwtengr@sfsu.edu

Drogomir Bogdanic

Drogomir Bogdanic

Office: SCI 126
Email: dbogdanic@sfsu.edu

Jonathan Tai

Jonathan Tai

Office: 
Email: jtai731@gmail.com

Electrical/Computer Engineering

Mohammad HajiAboli

Mohammad HajiAboli

Office: SCI 112
Email: mhaji@sfsu.edu

Vidyacharan Bhaskar

Vidyacharan Bhaskar

Office: SCI 381
Email: charanvb@sfsu.edu

Jonathan Song

Jonathan Song

Office: SCI 144
Email: jjs5151@sfsu.edu

Mojan Norouzi

Mojan Norouzi

Office: SCI 112
Email: mojan@sfsu.edu

Nick Scandy

Nick Scandy

Office: SCI 112
Email: nscandy@sfsu.edu

Ian Donovan

Ian Donovan

Office: SCI 112
Email: ianmdonovan@gmail.com

Barry Shiller

Barry Shiller

Office: SCI 112
Email:  bshiller@sfsu.edu

Rashid Kohan

Rashid Kohan

Office: SCI 112
Email: kohan@sfsu.edu

John Kim

John Kim

Office: SCI 381
Email: jhk@sfsu.edu

Mechanical Engineering

Natalia Igu

Natalia Igu

Office: SCI 381
Email: nataliai@sfsu.edu

Ajay Chatterjee
Douglas Codron

Douglas Codron

Office: SCI 112
Email: dcodron@sfsu.edu

George Anwar

George Anwar

Office: 
Email: ganwar@comcast.net

Brett Williams

Brett Williams

Office: SCI 381
Email: rbwillia@usc.edu

Malahat Fardadi

Malahat Fardadi

Office: SCI 381
Email: malahat@fardadi.com

Diana Mars

Diana Mars

Office: SCI 100
Email: dmars@sfsu.edu

Shahrdad Tabib

Shahrdad Tabib

Office: SCI 381
Email: stabib@sfsu.edu

Mohammad Shirmohamadi

Manuchehr Shirmohamadi

Office: SCI 121
Email: mshir@sfsu.edu

Tom Holton

Amir Pourmousa

Office: SCI 112
Email: amir.pourmousa@gmail.com