Engineering Advisors

Page under construction !!

Fall 2020

Click the hours for zoom link. Hours subject to change.

Mechanical Engineering

Advisors Notes Email Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Ed Cheng Sign up on the google sheet and then join zoom link ascheng@sfsu.edu 1 - 12:30 PM   1 - 12:30 PM    
Ahmad Ganji   aganji@sfsu.edu 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM   2:00 PM - 3:15 PM    
Dipendra Sinha   dipendraksinha@gmail.com 2 - 5 PM        
Mojtaba Azadi   azadi@sfsu.edu          
David Quintero   qdavid@sfsu.edu   10:45 AM - 12:15 PM   10:45 AM - 12:15 PM  
Fatemeh Khalkhal   fkhal@sfsu.edu  

10:45 AM - 12:15 PM

  10:45 AM - 12:15 PM  
Shardad (Shawn) Tabib   stabib@sfsu.edu         1:15 PM - 2:45 PM

 

Civil Engineering

Advisors Notes Email Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Tim D'Orazio   ejkuczynsk@aol.com          
Cheng Chen   chcsfsu@sfsu.edu     9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    
Elahe Ensanni   enssani@sfsu.edu          
Wenshen Pong   wspong@sfsu.edu 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM        
Ghassan Tarakji   gtarakji@sfsu.edu          
Zhaoshuo Jiang On sabbatical leave zsjiang@sfsu.edu  

 

     
Jenna Wong   jewong@sfsu.edu     2:00 PM - 5:00 PM    
Yiyi Wang   yiyiwang@sfsu.edu          
Jun Jian Liang   junjian@mail.sfsu.edu   9:30 PM - 10:00 PM 9:30 PM - 10:00 PM 9:30 PM - 10:00 PM  
Selim Gunay   mgunay@sfsu.edu   5:30 PM - 6:30 PM      
Mutlu Ozer   ozer@sfsu.edu     2:00 PM - 2:30 PM 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  

 

Computer & Electrical Engineering

Advisors Notes Email Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Tom Holton   tholton@sfsu.edu          
Hamid Shahnasser   hamid@sfsu.edu   9:30 AM - 11:00 AM   9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  
Hao Jiang   jianghao@sfsu.edu         2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Hamid Mahmoodi   mahmoodi@sfsu.edu 11:00 PM - 12:30 PM   11:00 PM - 12:30 PM    
Xiaorong Zhang   xrzhang@sfsu.edu     11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

   
Zhuwei Qin   zwqin@sfsu.edu 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

 

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

   
Rashid Kohan   kohan@sfsu.edu   3:20 PM - 4:30 PM   3:20 PM - 4:30 PM  
Vidhyacharan Bhaskar OH link in announcement section of class charanvb@sfsu.edu     5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    
John Kim   jeonghee_kim@yahoo.com 10:00 AM -10:40 AM   10:00 AM -10:40 AM  

10:00 AM -10:40 AM

1:00 PM- 1:40 PM