School of Engineering

Professor Emeritus List

Civil Engineering

Bijan Aalami Dr. Bijan O. Aalami
Discipline:Structural & Earthquake
Office: Email:bijan@adaptsoft.com
Phone: Homepage:http://www.bijanaalami.com
Norman Owen Dr. Norman Owen
Discipline:Structural & Earthquake
Office: Email:normowen@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:

Electrical/Computer Engineering

Sergio Franco Dr. Sergio Franco
Discipline:Electronics
Office: Email:sfranco@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:http://online.sfsu.edu/~sfranco/  (Opens in New Window)
Sung Hu Dr. Sung Hu
Discipline:Computers
Office: Email:shu@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:
Shy Shenq Liou Dr. Shy Shenq Liou
Discipline:Power
Office: Email:ssl@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:http://sleepy.sfsu.edu  (Opens in New Window)
Ronald Trauner Mr. Ronald Trauner
Discipline:Circuits & Machines
Office: Email:rtrauner@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:

Mechanical Engineering

Mamdouh Abo-El-Ata Dr. Mamdouh Abo-El-Ata
Discipline:Materials
Office: Email:mamdouh@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:
V. V. Krishnan Dr. V. V. Krishnan
Discipline:Controls
Office: Email:krishnan@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:http://userwww.sfsu.edu/~krishnan/  (Opens in New Window)
Morris Megerian Dr. Morris Megerian
Discipline:Thermofluids, Gas Dynamics and Automotive
Office: Email:meguerdich@yahoo.com
Phone: Homepage:
Anthony Wheeler Dr. Anthony Wheeler
Discipline:Thermodynamics
Office: Email:awheeler@sprintmail.com
Phone: Homepage:

Back to Profiles & Office HoursBack to Profiles & Office Hours


SF State Home