School of Engineering

Faculty Alphabetical List

Tenure/Tenure-track

Lecturer Emeritus

Select one of the alphabet to jump to the faculty information.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mojtaba Azadi Mojtaba Azadi
Discipline: Mechanical Engineering
Office: SCI 120 Email:azadi@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-6393 Homepage:
Cheng Chen Dr. Cheng Chen
Discipline: Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering
Office: SCI 251D Email:chcsfsu@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-7740 Homepage:
A. S. (Ed) Cheng Dr. A. S. (Ed) Cheng
Discipline:Thermofluids
Office:SCI 123 Email:ascheng@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 405-3486 Homepage:http://online.sfsu.edu/~ascheng/  (Opens in New Window)
Timothy D'Orazio Dr. Timothy D'Orazio
Discipline:Geotechnical & Earthquake
Office:SCI 168BEmail:EJKuczynsk@aol.com
Phone:(415) 338-2262Homepage:
Elahe Enssani Dr. Elahe Enssani
Discipline:Environmental
Office:SCI 168AEmail:enssani@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-6581Homepage:http://online.sfsu.edu/~enssani/  (Opens in New Window)
Ahmad Ganji Dr. Ahmad Ganji
Discipline:Thermofluids
Office:SCI 129Email:aganji@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-7736Homepage:
Tom Holton Dr. Tom Holton
Discipline:Digital
Office:SCI 170Email:tholton@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-1529Homepage:
Hao Jiang Dr. Hao Jiang
Discipline:High Frequency Integrated Circuits Design
Office:SCI 213AEmail:jianghao@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-6379Homepage:http://online.sfsu.edu/~jianghao/  (Opens in New Window)
Zhaoshuo Jiang Dr. Zhaoshuo Jiang
Discipline:Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering
Office:SCI 130Email:zsjiang@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-7741Homepage:
Hamid Mahmoodi Dr. Hamid Mahmoodi
Discipline:VLSI
Office:SCI 168Email:mahmoodi@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-6579Homepage:http://online.sfsu.edu/~mahmoodi/  (Opens in New Window)
Wenshen Pong Dr. Wenshen Pong
Discipline:Structural & Earthquake
Office:SCI 165Email:wspong@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-7738Homepage:http://online.sfsu.edu/~wspong/  (Opens in New Window)
Hamid Shahnasser Dr. Hamid Shahnasser
Discipline:Computer Networks
Office:SCI 128Email:hamid@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-2124Homepage:
Dipendra Sinha Dr. Dipendra Sinha
Discipline:CAD/CAM
Office:SCI 131Email:dsinha@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-7737Homepage:
Ghassan Tarakji Dr. Ghassan Tarakji
Discipline:Transportation & Construction
Office:SCI 126Email:gtarakji@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-1851Homepage:http://userwww.sfsu.edu/~gtarakji/  (Opens in New Window)
Kwok-Siong Teh Dr. Kwok-Siong Teh
Discipline:Materials
Office:SCI 124Email:ksteh@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 405-4168Homepage:http://online.sfsu.edu/~ksteh/  (Opens in New Window)
Jenna Wong Jenna Wong
Discipline: Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering
Office: SCI 378 Email:jewong@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-1053
Jin Ye Jin Ye
Discipline: Power Engineering
Office: SCI 170A Email:jinye@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-7739
Xiaorong Zhang Xiaorong Zhang
Discipline: Embedded Systems
Office: SCI 213D Email:xrzhang@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-3946

Lecturer

Tenure/Tenure-track Emeritus

Select one of the alphabet to jump to the faculty information.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Mutlu Ozer Mr. Mutlu Ozer
Discipline:Thermo-fluids, Structural & Earthquake
Office:SCI 112BEmail:ozer@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-6578Homepage:http://userwww.sfsu.edu/~ozer/  (Opens in New Window)
Nilgun Ozer Dr. Nilgun Ozer
Discipline:Materials
Office:SCI 250Email:mnozer@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-1328Homepage:http://userwww.sfsu.edu/~mnozer/  (Opens in New Window)
Amir Tabrizi Mr. Amir Tabrizi
Discipline:Computers
Office:SCI 144Email:atabrizi@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-6181Homepage:http://online.sfsu.edu/~atabrizi/  (Opens in New Window)

Emeritus

Tenure/Tenure-track Lecturer

Select one of the alphabet to jump to the faculty information.
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bijan Aalami Dr. Bijan O. Aalami
Discipline:Structural & Earthquake
Office: Email:bijan@adaptsoft.com
Phone: Homepage:http://www.bijanaalami.com
Mamdouh Abo-El-Ata Dr. Mamdouh Abo-El-Ata
Discipline:Materials
Office: Email:mamdouh@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:
Sergio Franco Dr. Sergio Franco
Discipline:Electronics
Office: Email:sfranco@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:http://online.sfsu.edu/~sfranco/  (Opens in New Window)
Sung Hu Dr. Sung Hu
Discipline:Computers
Office: Email:shu@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:
V. V. Krishnan Dr. V. V. Krishnan
Discipline:Controls
Office: Email:krishnan@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:http://userwww.sfsu.edu/~krishnan/  (Opens in New Window)
Shy Shenq Liou Dr. Shy Shenq Liou
Discipline:Power
Office: Email:ssl@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:http://sleepy.sfsu.edu  (Opens in New Window)
Morris Megerian Dr. Morris Megerian
Discipline:Thermofluids, Gas Dynamics and Automotive
Office: Email:meguerdich@yahoo.com
Phone: Homepage:
Norman Owen Dr. Norman Owen
Discipline:Structural & Earthquake
Office: Email:normowen@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:
Ronald Trauner Mr. Ronald Trauner
Discipline:Circuits & Machines
Office: Email:rtrauner@sfsu.edu
Phone: Homepage:
Anthony Wheeler Dr. Anthony Wheeler
Discipline:Thermodynamics
Office: Email:awheeler@sprintmail.com
Phone: Homepage:

Back to Profiles & Office Hours


SF State Home