School of Engineering

Civil Engineering Faculty List

Faculty

Cheng Chen Dr. Cheng Chen
Discipline: Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering
Office: SCI 251D Email:chcsfsu@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-7740 Homepage:
Timothy D'Orazio Dr. Timothy D'Orazio
Discipline:Geotechnical & Earthquake
Office:SCI 168BEmail:EJKuczynsk@aol.com
Phone:(415) 338-2262Homepage:
Elahe Enssani Dr. Elahe Enssani
Discipline:Environmental
Office:SCI 168AEmail:enssani@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-6581Homepage:http://online.sfsu.edu/~enssani/  (Opens in New Window)
Zhaoshuo Jiang Dr. Zhaoshuo Jiang
Discipline:Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering
Office:SCI 130Email:zsjiang@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-7741Homepage:
Wenshen Pong Dr. Wenshen Pong
Discipline:Structural & Earthquake
Office:SCI 165Email:wspong@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-7738Homepage:http://online.sfsu.edu/~wspong/  (Opens in New Window)
Ghassan Tarakji Dr. Ghassan Tarakji
Discipline:Transportation & Construction
Office:SCI 126Email:gtarakji@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-1851Homepage:http://userwww.sfsu.edu/~gtarakji/  (Opens in New Window)
Jenna Wong Jenna Wong
Discipline: Structural Engineering & Earthquake Engineering
Office: SCI 378 Email:jewong@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-1053

Lecturer

Mutlu Ozer Mr. Mutlu Ozer
Discipline:Structural &Earthquake
Office:SCI 112BEmail:ozer@sfsu.edu
Phone:(415) 338-6578Homepage:http://userwww.sfsu.edu/~ozer/  (Opens in New Window)

Back to Profiles & Office HoursBack to Profiles & Office Hours


SF State Home